Thread: AC Initiates - code not working | Forums

  1. #1
    Nevofix's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    88

    AC Initiates - code not working

    When I enter my alpha code, it says: "Couldn't activate code." How can I solve this? (acinitiates.com)
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Dizlol's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    331
    Same here

    EDIT: Try a different browser, didn't work for me on chrome but on FireFox it went fine
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Rayman1412's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1
    My key isn't working on firefox, i'm going to try with IE...

    EDIT: Okay... It worked on IE...
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Black_Widow9's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    U.S.
    Posts
    15,668
    Definitely try using a different Browser, Chrome seems to work also.
    Share this post

  5. #5
    Nevofix's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    88
    I tried it in IE and it worked. Thank you.
    Share this post

  6. #6
    AjinkyaParuleka's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Mumbai,India.
    Posts
    779
    @Black_Widow9:I requested a key this afternoon as the request button was red and said request sent quickly after that.It has been 5 hours,I have not received my code.
    Share this post

  7. #7
    Nevofix's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    88
    I got mine 10 min after I requested it.
    Share this post

  8. #8
    EscoBlades's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Montreal, Canada
    Posts
    5,705
    Originally Posted by AjinkyaParuleka Go to original post
    @Black_Widow9:I requested a key this afternoon as the request button was red and said request sent quickly after that.It has been 5 hours,I have not received my code.
    Please refer to this, and other posts we have made in the main Initiates thread. Hope it helps.
    Share this post

  9. #9
    ac_rubenv's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1

    AC Initatives Closed Alpha

    Hi, have a problem with my activation key. I got it a few minutes later, but when I typed it in it gave me an error. Since I deleted my cookies for the AC-initiates page I had to use a new account which I am using right now. With my new account I haven't received a code. What can I do? Thank you for your answer!
    Share this post

  10. #10
    TheDeku's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    20
    i didn't get my activation key too :/ what can i do?
    Share this post

//Uplay Overlay login for community forums