Thread: Ubisoft E3 2012. | Forums

  1. #71
    EscoBlades's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Montreal, Canada
    Posts
    5,705
    Originally Posted by freddie_1897 Go to original post
    i loved all the AC games, but some i loved more than others
    Seconded!
    Share this post

  2. #72
    catkiller97's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    1,193
    E3 2012 - 19 days
    Share this post

  3. #73
    catkiller97's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    1,193

    IGN E3 2012 - The Preview



    Grab your Attention @ E3 2012

    "Assassins Creed III" "Tomb Raider" "Resident Evil 6" "Halo 4 "Borderlands 2" "Hitman Absolution" "The Last of us" "God of War: Ascension" "Call of Duty Black Ops 2"

    E3 2012 - 17 Days Left.
    Share this post

  4. #74
    LightRey's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    13,056
    Originally Posted by freddie_1897 Go to original post
    i loved all the AC games, but some i loved more than others
    For me it has always been like this: I loved AC1, but it was ACII that turned me into an actual fan of the franchise.
    Share this post

  5. #75
    catkiller97's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    1,193
    OP Updated

    Share this post

  6. #76
    Moultonborough's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1,549
    I can't wait. What's the betting they will save AC 3 for last?
    Share this post

  7. #77
    Mr_Shade's Avatar Senior Community Manager
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    EMEA CRC
    Posts
    21,898
    Originally Posted by Moultonborough Go to original post
    I can't wait. What's the betting they will save AC 3 for last?
    Should be a VERY interesting E3 - and I suggest AC fans, watch live - www.youtube.com/ubisoft
    Share this post

  8. #78
    catkiller97's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    1,193
    E3 2012 - 12 Days 4 Hour!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Share this post

  9. #79
    catkiller97's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    1,193


    Other time

    Watch the Ubisoft Press Conference live from L.A. Theater to discover the exciting games you'll be playing tomorrow!

    June 4th:

    L.A 3 PM PDT
    NYC 6 PM EST
    London 11 PM GMT+1
    Paris 23h59 GMT+2


    June 5:

    Moscow 2 AM GMT+4
    Tokyo 7 AM GMT+9
    Sydney 8 AM GMT+10



    Behind the scenes Far Cry 3 & Assassin's Creed 3 road to E3

























    Share this post

  10. #80
    catkiller97's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    1,193
    Countdown - E3 2012

    ^^OP Updated with New Live Streaming Link and Countdown Link Added.
    Share this post

//Uplay Overlay login for community forums