Thread: Assassin's Creed Recollection has been Updated!! | Forums

  1. #1
    DiiLite's Avatar Com Dev
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    65

    Assassin's Creed Recollection has been Updated!!

    Attention All,

    There is a new update for Assassin’s Creed Recollection.

    In it you will find -
    • The Marketplace is finally here! You can now sell your extra Memories and get the missing Memories for your best Sequences.
    • News pop-up: Find out what is going on in the Assassin’s Creed Recollection world.
    • New exclusive AC3 artwork.
    • Memories with no Abilities are now displayed with a grey border.
    • New Memories are tagged in your Database.
    Enjoy!
    Share this post

  2. #2
    kineahora's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    Bought a memory or two and played a bit. Then it won't let me connect to ubisoft servers on iPad. I am clearly logged into the uPlay app, but Assassins creed recollections app can't recognize this. keeps failing. **** annoying. It worked briefly after I uninstalled and reinstalled. now not working again.
    Share this post

  3. #3
    luiggiw's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    Yeah I have the same problem. I log in but then a message pops up saying there was an error. I cant buy any more memories and it is very annoying
    Share this post

  4. #4
    SweetsMachineGun's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    124
    I'm having the same problem mentioned in this thread. Just downloaded the game for the first time and can't access some of the content because I keep getting an error saying it can't connect to ubisoft's servers.
    Share this post

  5. #5
    ravemaster06's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    I bought a pack but then got disconnected. Can't find the pack i bought, credits gone, no new memories. Please help. (
    Share this post

  6. #6
    memoonamike's Avatar Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    71
    The same problem is occurred here. The server errors came that cannot connect to the server.
    Share this post

  7. #7
    LionHeroic's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Auburn' NY
    Posts
    14
    same here
    Share this post

  8. #8
    AndrewOwens's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    22 River Ter, New York, NY 10282
    Posts
    1
    I also face this problem. Why this happened with all of us? Is there anyone who gets solution for this?
    Share this post

  9. #9
    psu4ever10's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2

    make the game for android!!!!!!!!

    Please make this game for android!!!!!!
    Share this post

  10. #10
    MichaelHRueda's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1
    the same problem.
    Share this post