Thread: AC Revelations: bugs and issues thread. | Forums

  1. #721
    medion_no6's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    4
    Now the bank income is doing funny things in my gameplay too :S.
    Share this post

  2. #722
    Monroyd's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    I am having the same problem as tuta0077. After buying the Lost Archives DLC my save file is at 60% sync, and won't load past the white screen that comes after Ezio disappears. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
    Share this post

  3. #723
    farro98's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2

    harlequin weird bug

    I was just walking around rome in brotherhood and i came across a harlequin under a bridge, i killed him but just thought it was weird. anyone else experience this bug?
    Share this post

  4. #724
    SphericZeus's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1
    I am unable to finish Sequence 05: Memory 02 The Arsenal Gates at Full Synch. I just can't save 40 civilians and
    I can't finish Faction HQ Mission Loose Lips on Full Synch. I cannot get the Thieves to lure away the Benefactor from his Restricted Area.
    Share this post

  5. #725
    medion_no6's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    4
    I have beaten the game already. The problem with the music comes and goes ramdomly. Starting a mission with a forced soundtrack (ie:story missions) restores the background music for a while but that is hardly a solution and in my case i have to complete the missions in order this fix work. I expect Ubisoft to repair this soon.
    Share this post

  6. #726
    nuncfluens's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    9
    The frame rate on my PS3 version of Revelations is very choppy for me. Is it like that for everyone? I'm using an HDMI cable on an HD TV, both of which are fine.

    I don't remember having frame-rate issues with Revelations on my first play-through. AC2 and AC: B were also very smooth if I remember correctly. Did new patch come out and mess things up?
    Share this post

  7. #727
    JumpInTheFire13's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    965
    Originally Posted by farro98 Go to original post
    I was just walking around rome in brotherhood and i came across a harlequin under a bridge, i killed him but just thought it was weird. anyone else experience this bug?
    First of all, this thread is for Revelations.
    Secondly, this isn't a bug. If you downloaded The Da Vinci Dissapearence, which you obviously have, you will notice there is a trophy/achievement called "Clowning Around." There are 5 harlequins around Rome, and if you beat them all up (don't kill them) you will get this trophy/achievemnt.
    ,
    Share this post

  8. #728
    JumpInTheFire13's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    965
    Originally Posted by adamsteeves Go to original post
    Hi,

    I finished Assassin's Creed Revelations and I wanted to return to the game to finish the rest of the things that I haven't done yet, but now I can't return! I am eternally stuck at the credits. There is no option available for me to return to Constantinople! Whenever I choose my profile it just sends me back to the credits screen!
    Have you finished watching the credits? All the way through?
    Share this post

  9. #729
    yelahw1's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3
    I have the same problem. I sent my Assassin on the Little Prince mission to, and now I can't use him. He is assigned as a captain of one of my Assassin's dens, and now that he's locked up I can't even finish the Master Assassin missions. Please don't tell me I have to start the whole game over because I already have the other 11 assassin's at assassin status, and I have the whloe map all bought and paid for. I'll trade it in before i'll go through the game again. I never traded any of my Assassin's Creed games in before, but I never had to unlock everything all over again in the other Assassin's Creed games.
    Share this post

  10. #730
    Zaro27's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1
    Playing on PC, unable to complete any "Recruit an Assassin" missions in Mediterranean Defense. When I try, the game freezes and I'm forced to end the process.
    Share this post

//Uplay Overlay login for community forums