Hi all,
    here is my first attempt at a movie. It's a movie showing some missions of an Italian unit equipped of Ju.87 Stuka ("Picchiatello" for the Italians) that fought in North Africa in 1941.

Length about 10 min, size about 48 MB.

I could not get a truly smooth playing with my rigging (though all work was done at 1/2 speed), the initial "hazy" sequences were the most critical, but I decided to go on because it was useful in order to get some experience.

Now I have some experience and I know that a ten-minutes video needs tens of hours of hard work, so I don't know if I'll make another so soon

The movie can be downloaded at Savefile:

http://www.savefile.com/files/4180145

I tried to upload to Netwings but the file was not accepted because it was found to be the wrong file type "application/zip" (actually it is a plain .zip file - I cannot guess what can be wrong, maybe someone who as posted his movie to Netwings might give a hint)

I'll appreciate your feedback about this movie.
    Thanks to all those in this forum who gave advice!

Cheers
    Maraz

Hi all,
    here is my first attempt at a movie. It's a movie showing some missions of an Italian unit equipped of Ju.87 Stuka ("Picchiatello" for the Italians) that fought in North Africa in 1941.

Length about 10 min, size about 48 MB.

I could not get a truly smooth playing with my rigging (though all work was done at 1/2 speed), the initial "hazy" sequences were the most critical, but I decided to go on because it was useful in order to get some experience.

Now I have some experience and I know that a ten-minutes video needs tens of hours of hard work, so I don't know if I'll make another so soon

The movie can be downloaded at Savefile:

http://www.savefile.com/files/4180145