1. #1
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    518

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - August 8th, 2019

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, August 8th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Patch notes:

    • Fixed an issue that could prevent players from starting further Hunter encounters when doing previous Hunter encounters in a certain sequence.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     10 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Alien's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    518
    Maintenance has been completed and servers are back online.
     4 people found this helpful
    Share this post