1. #1
    UbiAmper's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    NCSA CRC
    Posts
    1,501

    Maintenance - June 18th, 2019 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance Tuesday, June 18th 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    We will be deploying Title Update 4 during this maintenance. Patch notes will become available during the downtime.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     57 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,597
    The maintenance is now complete and Title Update 4 is available on all platforms.

    See you on the streets of Washington D.C. agents!
     5 people found this helpful
    Share this post