Hey everyone,

We will be deploying Patch 1.0.3 on Xbox One, PS4, and PC tomorrow, May 16. (May 23rd for PS4 Asia.)

PATCH SIZES:
Xbox One: ~10GB @ 6am UTC | 2am EDT | 8am CEST
PS4: ~10.1GB @ 6am UTC | 2am EDT | 8am CEST
PC: ~9.4GB @ 1pm | 9am EDT | 3PM CEST


Please note that these timings are estimates and subject to change.

BUG FIXES:

  • Adjusted lighting in cutscenes to improve how character faces, skin and hair look throughout the game.
  • [PC] Improved support for ultra-wide resolutions
  • [PC] Addressed a black screen issue when using fullscreen mode
  • [PC] Addressed a problem with button mapping configurations when connecting an Xbox One controller through Bluetooth