1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,511

    Maintenance - May 16th, 2019

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Thursday, May 16th at 15:00 PM CEST / 09:00 AM EDT / 06:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division 2 Team
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2

    forto

    bonjour est ce que le probleme de roosevelt sera resolu apres la maintenance merci
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post