Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Thursday, April 25th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

  • Fixed an issue affecting slow loading times on PC.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team