On Wednesday March 6th we will be perfoming sheduled Maintenance to deploy Operation Burnt Horizon on all platforms.

The expected downtime will be around 1 hour per platform.

9 AM EST / 14:00 UTC
10 AM EST / 15:00 UTC
11 AM EST / 16:00 UTC

To help optimize player experience for future updates, we are also in the process of restructuring how our game data is stored - this will help consolidate and reduce the overall game size.

Platform Wind Bastion Burnt Horizon Patch Size
PC 79 GB 60 GB 54 GB
PS4 65 GB 40 GB 33 GB
XboxOne 75 GB 41 GB 38 GB

Client and patch sizes may vary based on your game version or platform, including Steam.