Greetings Ghosts,

Tomorrow, February 27th, we will perform a maintenance on all platforms.

The maintenance will start at 8:00 am UTC | 9:00 CET | 3 am EST, for a total downtime of 3 hours. The online functions of the game will not be available during this time.

During the maintenance, we will implement the Special Operation 4 update.
Here you can find the patch notes.

Keep an eye on this thread receive the latest information about the maintenance.

Thanks for your patience and see you in Bolivia!

/Ghost Recon Team

Update 8 AM UTC: The maintenance has started on all platforms.

Update 11 AM UTC: The maintenance has been concluded. Thank you for your patience, Ghosts!