Agents!

We are excited to announce the return of the State of the Game livestreams! With the launch of The Division 2 right around the corner, now is a better time than ever to discuss upcoming news, share community content, and chat with the community!

Going forward, State of the Game will be hosted on Wednesdays at 5 PM CET / 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT on the following platforms:


Following this schedule, our next State of the Game is this Wednesday, February 27th. We hope to see everyone there!

/The Division Community Team