The Y3S4.2 patch is rolling out this week! Expected downtime of 30 minutes per platform.

Patch Notes

Tuesday, February 5th
PC
: 9:00am EST / 14:00 UTC

Thursday, February 7th
PS4: 9:00 EST / 14:00 UTC
XB1: 10:00 EST/ 15:00 UTC

UPDATE: We are currently in the process of investigating the FPS issues after the Y3S4.2 PC update. As a result of the ongoing investigation, we will be delaying the Console maintenance and patch deployment until further notice.

For more information, please visit this link.

UPDATE 2: We have not been able to reproduce the FPS issues affecting some PC players on Consoles, so we will be moving forward to deploy Y3S4.2 to consoles this week. For dates and times, please see above.