Thread: Maintenance - January 10th, 2019 [COMPLETE] | Forums

  1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,472

    Maintenance - January 10th, 2019 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, January 10th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    need to ask in malaysia is it include Pacific Standard Time with this server maintenance?
    Share this post