Hello all,

Tomorrow, December 20th 2018, we will be performing a maintenance to update For Honor to v.2.3.01. This maintenance will begin at 12:00PM ET / 17:00 PM UTC and is scheduled to last 45 minutes until 12:45 PM ET / 17:45 PM UTC. The following changes will be added with this update.

Shaman

  • [Bug Fix] The Shaman’s « Predator Mercy » now properly remove the Bleeding effect on the target as soon as the Predator Mercy hits or is interrupted.
  • [Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that caused the Shaman’s “Predator’s Mercy” target to be executable during the “Predator’s Mercy” animation.