Thread: Maintenance - November 8th, 2018 [COMPLETE] | Forums

  1. #1

    Maintenance - November 8th, 2018 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, November 8th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    You sure the best thing to do, is release the new shield and close the servers down? Next time do it reversed....
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Always when the Americans are asleep but the Europeans are awake Why not start at midnight US time? Give the kids an early night...
    Share this post

  4. #4
    When will Melbourne Australia be able to play to ight?
    Share this post

  5. #5
    Approximately at 10:30 PM
    Share this post

  6. #6
    Maybe it would be better to send some cleaners to the Ubi server room, maybe itself Ferro to make it CLEAN and UPDATED DD
    It is so laggy, and getting tons of Delta for a long time, cleaners could not make it worse than the present condition...

    I can imagine that the cleaners go in the server room, they look around, and Ferro states: "OK guys, we can go, somebody were here before us and the job is done, no more cleaning!"

    Let the last switch the light off...
    Share this post