Thread: Maintenance - October 25th, 2018 [COMPLETE] | Forums

  1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,156

    Maintenance - October 25th, 2018 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, October 25th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2

    Early shutdown?

    It's 5:15am central here and it's down... any idea what time it'll be up?
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Let us play gosh turnip !
    Share this post

  4. #4

    Just bought the rainbow six siege

    i just bought the rainbow six siege and now i need to wait even longer first download time second mainteance third idk? maybe pc gets fu****
    Share this post