Alright Ladies and Gents,
So I disabled my Uplay account because it got hacked. So I deactivated it, but then i realized all my Uplay steam games are on there. So if I refund, say Uno or R6. Then rebuy it, will I get to use the new Uplay account. Or will I still not be able to play the game?
Thanks,
Garrett