Thread: MaintenanceMaintenance - January 11th, 2018 [COMPLETE] | Forums

  1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    1,768

    Maintenance - January 11th, 2018 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, January 11th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

    Changelogs for the maintenance can be found here.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2

    Appox 30mins left???

    Just wanted to know if can we log in appox 30mins time? Is the maintenance still on schedule?
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Originally Posted by Fubley Go to original post
    Just wanted to know if can we log in appox 30mins time? Is the maintenance still on schedule?
    No,

    They started their maintenance at the following all at the same time
    • 09:30 AM CET (Central Europe Time)
    • 03:30 AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)
    • 12:30 AM PST (Pacific Standard Time)

    It’s maintence they have undergoing will take approximately 2 hours.

    So

    11:30 AM CET
    5:30 AM EST
    02:30 AM PST

    Just got to be patient
    Share this post

  4. #4
    I meant yes the maintence is still on
    Share this post

  5. #5

    Maintenance ongoing?

    It's been 2 hrs & 4 mins. Just tried and servers are still down. ETA?
    Share this post

  6. #6
    Servers running but lose connection to the servers after about 10 minutes of gaming. Same as last night. I've done all the steps recommended by ubisoft but no good. Every other online game runs perfectly. This game is unplayable until they sort out this connection issue
    Share this post

  7. #7
    Servers work but I ping 120
    Share this post

  8. #8
    Are the servers up??? The need to communicate better seriously at least tell us the servers are down and worst case estimate of when it will be up??
    Share this post

  9. #9
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    1,768
    Originally Posted by Kizzarze Go to original post
    Are the servers up??? The need to communicate better seriously at least tell us the servers are down and worst case estimate of when it will be up??
    The servers are up and have been for quite some time. Are you experiencing connectivity issues?
    Share this post

  10. #10

    Delat C-1-200

    I can't access the game since the maintenance. I got the Delta c-1-200 error...
    Share this post