Thread: MaintenanceMaintenance - November 9th, 2017 [COMPLETE] | Forums

  1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,473

    Maintenance - November 9th, 2017 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, November 9th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

    Changelog can be found here.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,473
    The maintenance is currently undergoing but has been postponed and is taking place between 10:15 - 12:15 CET instead the normal time slot.
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,473
    The ongoing maintenance has been extended by 30 minutes and will now finish at 12:45 CET / 06:45 EDT / 03:45 PDT. We apologise for the inconvenience.
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Originally Posted by Ubi-Johan Go to original post
    The ongoing maintenance has been extended by 30 minutes and will now finish at 12:45 CET / 06:45 EDT / 03:45 PDT. We apologise for the inconvenience.
    I am thinking about accepting your apology or not. Give me some time for it.
    Share this post

  5. #5
    Originally Posted by FromJuly Go to original post
    哇,我这几百个玩家等着拯救曼哈顿呢:○
    I fully agree with that, EXCEPT if it is about electric cars, I don't like electric cars at all! Atleast buy a serious and real car!
    Share this post

  6. #6
    TheJDGuy's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    NEVER AGAIN in The Dark Zone
    Posts
    418
    Originally Posted by Ubi-Johan Go to original post
    The ongoing maintenance has been extended by 30 minutes and will now finish at 12:45 CET / 06:45 EDT / 03:45 PDT. We apologise for the inconvenience.
    Should have taken some extra time ~ had 2 delta's after the 'maintenance' ~ great job guys
    Share this post

  7. #7
    Zathras23's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    1,500
    It's 0723 PST....servers still down.
    Share this post

  8. #8
    pirex7's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    18
    Hi
    Whats happened with this ? There are a big delay in the game. It's impossible.
    Share this post

  9. #9

    Contacting servers after update not working

    New update happened today. Xbox one, installed the update. Now stuck on contacting servers screen. Been like this now for an hour.

    Natalie
    Share this post