Thread: Ranked Solo Queue | Forums

Ranked Solo Queue

Im still new to the game and wanted to know if anyone is playing ranked solo? I know Its a teamgame and alot more fun with friends / clan etc. but I often enjoy playing on my own(not ego, just without the need that I have to talk with others, sometimes I enjoy the silence hehe). Anyone here plays solo sometimes too? what rank u got ?

thanks for input in advance

WBBCoop's Avatar Senior Member
    I'm grabbing my alt account to play ranked solo. No way I'm dragging my main through the mud while playing ranked casually.

I'll get back to ya on that as soon as I get to CL20 (Im at 19 now).

Edit: My first placement match team Average 30 CL and other team 100+. 0-4 blowout. only 2 mics.
    Second placement match team average 45 other team 70's. NO mics and one afk dude. It was a setup match were we were winning 3-0 and they freaking creamed us.

Breaching a room beside you doesnt make a sound now?

No need to update any more matches. I think its safe to say that ranked is screwed enough for you to have to worry about a thing. Heck..I dont have to worry about playing casual in there..its less than casual.

Ubi-Zoro's Avatar Community Representative
    I solo queue most of the time, but I also have a few players I'll squad up with when they're online.

Solo can be a horrible time or a great time, it all depends on my teammates. I've met many randoms who were great players, gave good callouts, and knew how to cooperate with the team. I've also met many randoms who didn't communicate, didn't work together, and often times quit before the match was over.

I was Gold last season but so far for Season 3 I'm sitting at a low Silver. Looking forward to playing a few more matches with a squad to try and climb back up.

WBBCoop's Avatar Senior Member