Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, June 27th at 10:00 AM CEST / 04:00 AM EDT / 01:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

This is a scheduled maintenance for the release of Update 1.6.2.

Complete patch notes can be found here.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team