Greetings Agents,

The Public Test Server will be restarted today at 5:00pm CEST / 11:00am EST / 08:00am PST we will be restarting the PTS servers to deploy 2 fixes. Estimated downtime: 30 minutes.

Changelog

  • Fixed a bug where successfully extracting would drop all of the players items on the ground
  • Fixed a bug where players would be disconnected from the game due to some problems with items


Thanks,

The Division Dev Team