Thread: Maintenance[UPDATED]Server Maintenance - June 2nd | Forums

  1. #1

    [UPDATED]Server Maintenance - June 2nd

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, June 2 at 08:00 AM CEST / 02:00 AM EDT / 11:00 PM PDT(June 1st). Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.

    Changelog: TBA

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UPDATE: Prior to deployment, it has been found that the patch was unsuccessful and has been delayed. As such, today's maintenance will finish early (approximately 12pm CEST).
    This also means that the deployment of the Clear Sky Challenge Mode has been delayed for the time being as well.
    We will share more info on when the patch will be deployed and what it contains as soon as we can. Thank you for your patience.
    Share this post