PDA

View Full Version : How do I start a new game?



Hannah264
01-21-2015, 09:08 AM
I only just started playing Assassin's Creed Unity but would like to start a new game now that I have the new patch installed.
I couldn't figure out how to do this.
Any help would be appreciated :)

YazX_
01-21-2015, 11:32 AM
When you start the game it will show you a short video and afterwards a grid menu with pictures and missions, all locked except the first one , click on the first one " jacques de molay" and start playing.

for more info about this grid menu:

i'm not sure if you played previous AC games so i wont say anything to avoid spoilers, if you are ok then let me know to explain this.

Hannah264
01-21-2015, 12:06 PM
When you start the game it will show you a short video and afterwards a grid menu with pictures and missions, all locked except the first one , click on the first one " jacques de molay" and start playing.

for more info about this grid menu:

i'm not sure if you played previous AC games so i wont say anything to avoid spoilers, if you are ok then let me know to explain this.



Thanks for the reply