PDA

View Full Version : Initiates Down



seancass37
01-13-2015, 07:41 AM
getting a server errir when i try to open initiates in game. is anyone else having this problem?

MAD52
01-13-2015, 08:41 AM
Because Initiates is still in mainteinance Try to open the webpage manually and you will see that

seville57
01-13-2015, 09:34 AM
getting a server errir when i try to open initiates in game. is anyone else having this problem?It has been down since 24 Dec, if I remember right.

TH3R4BB1T
01-13-2015, 07:13 PM
There was a nice thread somewhere about this, Initiates is taken down because there were a lot of problems with it. No one knows when it will be back online, but we all hope before Rogue will be released for PC

jeje_71
01-13-2015, 09:03 PM
There was a nice thread somewhere about this, Initiates is taken down because there were a lot of problems with it. No one knows when it will be back online, but we all hope before Rogue will be released for PC

don't get your hopes up, since last time it was closed for revamp it was down for 6 months to be reopened to ...this.

i think the most interesting sideshow we had with AC was the legacy facebook game which had at least some kind of interesting back story and every iteration since then has been going downhill. the worst is that for each new AC game, this concept is more and more invasive with the game, and EACH time, it takes longer to work correctly with the game, meaning you would have to wait at least 6 months after release to enjoy a game at its full potential. it's just so sad how ubisoft may be put to the level of EA, if not below.

TH3R4BB1T
01-13-2015, 10:05 PM
Hope? After all this I want to change to intro sound of Ubi games to 'All hope is gone' by Slipknot... Even the new DLC has bugs!

NightmareGK13
01-14-2015, 01:06 AM
Just typical, release initiates related content but no initiates in sight...

Spikey1989
01-22-2015, 02:58 PM
please look in the sticky threads or technical support to see if u can finds what u are looking for before making a nother threads that already have the answers.
http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/981770-AC-Initiates-Status-Read-the-first-post

Death_shade35
01-22-2015, 10:16 PM
Hope? After all this I want to change to intro sound of Ubi games to 'All hope is gone' by Slipknot... Even the new DLC has bugs!

Yes!!!! Please!!!! lol

MenteAlina
01-23-2015, 08:19 PM
http://www.reddit.com/r/assassinscreed/comments/2t74g9/initiates_is_dead/

strigoi1958
01-23-2015, 08:37 PM
http://www.reddit.com/r/assassinscreed/comments/2t74g9/initiates_is_dead/

that's just gossip... and it even says unconfirmed at the top of the page... if it isn't announced here on this forum... 99.9 % of everything you read on the internet is lies

Lignjoslav
01-24-2015, 02:36 AM
Well, it sure "smells" like that's on the cards. But they ought to at least make a dummy,. empty web-site that people can log onto, because otherwise you can't collect all of the artifacts in the game!

strigoi1958
01-24-2015, 03:15 AM
I would like to see my real stats in the dashboard but until initiates is up and running I cannot