PDA

View Full Version : Slot Machine Issue



crazybboy-TFG
01-08-2015, 10:36 AM
Slot machine gone crazy a lil bit... It's third time when it happens. I complete all the tasks that they give me and i cannot get my rewards...

After i finish the track, it only say to ride with the bike they asked. take a look:

http://s30.postimg.org/fipqr3cgx/Screenshot_2015_01_08_08_26_53.png

http://s9.postimg.org/yy3s54p7z/Screenshot_2015_01_08_08_27_23.png

crazybboy-TFG
01-08-2015, 11:10 AM
So right now it happened again... Lost Playground leve. Take a look:

i complete the tasks without failing and still not letting me spin the rewards. dont wanna spend gems anymore :(

and also there is no tasks to do in my level. cuz it's done already. what is with this bug?

http://s4.postimg.org/rdib20rzh/Screenshot_2015_01_08_12_00_41.png

http://s21.postimg.org/l17c3c09z/asdasd.png

seboow2014
01-09-2015, 08:35 PM
I have the same problem. Who will give me back my diamonds. It happens almost every day at least one time over a day

seboow2014
01-11-2015, 10:16 AM
I have the same problem. Who will give me back my diamonds. It happens almost every day at least one time over a day

And again today two times in a row on rooftops and steam quarter

crazybboy-TFG
01-11-2015, 11:23 AM
so, any chances to get the gems back? developers? some of us payed for gems. i usually keep them for new levels. using them on lot wheel if i see a map or slot machine to get the map.

seboow2014
01-12-2015, 01:03 PM
Today again i'm losing my patience. Does anyone from developers is reading this. Pay 5 diamonds or wait till slot machine resets itself:mad:

stampede-8
01-15-2015, 03:07 AM
Same here :mad:
http://s7.postimg.org/o1rybo6iz/Screenshot_2015_01_14_18_01_54.png

abhinavd
01-15-2015, 10:35 PM
Nothing is wrong with the slots.

All you have to do is to perform all the required tasks in just ONE turn and not separately i.e Ride a mantis, perform 8 backflips, stay in air for 10 seconds, get a silver and don't crash in just ONE turn.

http://s4.postimg.org/rdib20rzh/Screenshot_2015_01_08_12_00_41.png

Slots marks these events with a tick if you have performed them but don't let it mislead you thinking you can skip them the next time you play the same level.

I hope you guys understood.

crazybboy-TFG
01-16-2015, 02:41 PM
trust me i play this game since first week of release... i know when its a bug. i completed the track in one run. at the end i cannot find the mission on the map. i can only "start race" from the slot machine. so is not like that. it's a bug

FrozenWaterfall
01-16-2015, 03:01 PM
Nothing is wrong with the slots.

All you have to do is to perform all the required tasks in just ONE turn and not separately i.e Ride a mantis, perform 8 backflips, stay in air for 10 seconds, get a silver and don't crash in just ONE turn.

http://s4.postimg.org/rdib20rzh/Screenshot_2015_01_08_12_00_41.png

Slots marks these events with a tick if you have performed them but don't let it mislead you thinking you can skip them the next time you play the same level.

I hope you guys understood.

Perhaps you misread what the problem is. This is a known issue. It's not a question of doing the challenge wrong. It's a bug where you complete the challenge, and the slot machine claims you haven't, then it is impossible to complete.

sriskus
01-17-2015, 05:41 PM
this happens any time there is 4 requirements correct? the best is when it happens twice in a row after paying to skip one.

and haha the developers will never reimburse gems no matter what proof you show. ive tried this with anba and they just say sorry.

FrozenWaterfall
01-17-2015, 05:56 PM
We believe it's any time there is 4 requirements. No-one has posted otherwise, but I doubt anyone has been looking for this. If anyone does have 4 requirements, and is able to complete it, please post in here (if anyone even sees this). Otherwise we can assume it's every time.

MarekHappy
01-18-2015, 10:16 AM
We believe it's any time there is 4 requirements. No-one has posted otherwise, but I doubt anyone has been looking for this. If anyone does have 4 requirements, and is able to complete it, please post in here (if anyone even sees this). Otherwise we can assume it's every time.

Having the same issues. Every 4 requirements track seems to be bugged.

FrozenWaterfall
01-18-2015, 10:52 AM
I tried failing the challenge first, going back to the slot machine, and retrying. It still glitched out when I completed it. There's no "Mission Complete!" as soon as the race ends. Not sure if knowing this will help find the bug.



http://imgur.com/GNRDZ74.jpg

FrozenWaterfall
01-18-2015, 03:34 PM
It happened again. Nothing open. No other tasks/challenges under way. Just this.


http://imgur.com/11Wclmn.jpg

sriskus
01-18-2015, 07:36 PM
i think this is suddenly happening way more. ive been getting these multiple times a day the last few days. im probably out 50 gems just the last 3 or 4 days.

Millennium825
01-19-2015, 10:19 AM
I also confirm the issue too. I just experienced this issue for the first time. Indeed, it happened with 4 requirements (5 if you count the bike requirement).

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/79056330/Trials%20Frontier/2015-01-19%2009.13.51.png

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/79056330/Trials%20Frontier/2015-01-19%2009.09.43.png

FrozenWaterfall
01-19-2015, 03:29 PM
From these screenshots it appears to be an issue with the 0 fault part of the challenge. I could be wrong though. But it seems strange this is the only one that isn't ticked in every screenshot.

FrozenWaterfall
01-19-2015, 10:30 PM
I'm just going to keep posting screenshots until the devs admit there is a problem.


http://imgur.com/sOkG1ci.jpg

SerenityJoshi
01-20-2015, 02:14 PM
Thanks for reporting the issue and we will look at it at the earliest.