PDA

View Full Version : Changing time of day in Unity



dargor5
01-08-2015, 04:35 AM
How do I do it? I go through settings, then game options, then time of day, choose night and the game reloads and stay the same time of day as before. Is this a bug or is there another way around it? Im currently not doing any main mission or tracking any side quest, just going around collecting cockades

monsimons
01-08-2015, 06:27 PM
The only way I have found so far to change the time of day is to fast-travel (eagle points, cafes, Arno's cafe) though I'm not sure whether the time cycles, e.g. you get dawn after night, then noon and then dusk.

dargor5
01-08-2015, 06:30 PM
That might be a reason. I never use fast travel

Alphacos007
01-08-2015, 06:32 PM
Must be a glitch, I never actually attempted to change the time of the day but I'm sure it works because I've already seen other people use that.

TourinusX
03-07-2016, 12:57 AM
Did anyone find the solution?

Jessigirl2013
03-11-2016, 07:55 PM
There probably a mod for it but IMO mods are at your own peril,
Its also against forum rules and I'm not endorsing it.