PDA

View Full Version : Does anybody else have this issue?



lewis_oneill123
01-01-2015, 07:19 PM
I have a GTX 970 and i get great frames on max settings but i have a problem with my mouse ingame, it seems very unresponsive, it isnt the mouse itself as it functions fine on everything else. When i move my mouse it will only move after a while and it wont move very far atall, if anyone could help me with this issue it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks :D

USAdystopia
01-01-2015, 10:15 PM
You may want to go to: Control Panel...Device Manager...Universal Serial Bus controllers...USB Root Hub...Power Management and uncheck the box: "Allow the computer to turn off this device to save power".

lewis_oneill123
01-02-2015, 03:06 AM
You may want to go to: Control Panel...Device Manager...Universal Serial Bus controllers...USB Root Hub...Power Management and uncheck the box: "Allow the computer to turn off this device to save power".

Thanks for replying but do i have to do that to all 7 of them that i have?

USAdystopia
01-02-2015, 03:42 AM
Thanks for replying but do i have to do that to all 7 of them that i have?

Had the same issue...fixed it.

lewis_oneill123
01-02-2015, 02:13 PM
Had the same issue...fixed it.

I did that and it didnt work, unless it is just a problem with the game, i hope i can get this fixed

USAdystopia
01-02-2015, 05:57 PM
I did that and it didnt work, unless it is just a problem with the game, i hope i can get this fixed

UNLIKELY that it is the game. Keep working on it.