PDA

View Full Version : Assassin Creed Needs to be remade badly.

NuclearOps
12-26-2014, 07:13 PM
I'm new to the series, everyone i have talked to told me that Assassin's Creed is the best game ever. I played Black Flag, which i think is an awesome game. I also played one for the nintendo DS, which was the first game i played. Now i have the first game, and by far the first game sucks so bad. I was wondering why everyone gave them a bad score and now i no why. No trophies for the game. The game play sucks, try to climb something, you have to press extra buttons. Then when you press them, your character does a 180 degree jump off of the freaking thing you are trying to climb up on. Please for the love of this series, remake the first game, so the game play isnt so choppy, trophies can be added, so we get something for collecting these flags and killing the templars besides memories. And the controls need to be simple like the ones in the black flag.

RzaRecta357
12-26-2014, 07:21 PM
It's a favorite for many of us. Graphics are better than any of the other games until Unity. Dem Cloth graphics bruh. Then you have combat that was actually a challenge for the most part. The climbing was much more realistic. The setting was amazing.

Aphex_Tim
12-26-2014, 07:26 PM
No.

GunnerGalactico
12-26-2014, 07:27 PM
It's a favorite for many of us. Graphics are better than any of the other games until Unity. Dem Cloth graphics bruh. Then you have combat that was actually a challenge for the most part. The climbing was much more realistic. The setting was amazing.

^ This. :)

AssassinHMS
12-26-2014, 07:52 PM