PDA

View Full Version : game freezes



Itoewa
12-25-2014, 12:06 AM
The game (AC Unity) sometimes freezes for a couple seconds.
Can my RAM cause that?

motherboard: MSI B85-G43 Gaming (new)
CPU: Intel Core i5 4690 3,50 GHz (new)
CPU-cooler: CM Hyper 412s (new)
case: CM 690 III (new)

graphic card: XFX Radeon HD 7950 Black Edition Double Dissipation (1,5 years old)
power supply: Corsair Enthusiast TX750M (1,5 years old)

RAM: 8 GB (4 years old)

ShadowAssassinV
12-25-2014, 12:53 AM
Hello my game freezes too and i don't a solution of UBI SUPPORT.

We wish you a solution for us.

Thanks.

seville57
12-25-2014, 11:44 AM
The game (AC Unity) sometimes freezes for a couple seconds.
Can my RAM cause that?

motherboard: MSI B85-G43 Gaming (new)
CPU: Intel Core i5 4690 3,50 GHz (new)
CPU-cooler: CM Hyper 412s (new)
case: CM 690 III (new)



graphic card: XFX Radeon HD 7950 Black Edition Double Dissipation (1,5 years old)
power supply: Corsair Enthusiast TX750M (1,5 years old)

RAM: 8 GB (4 years old)

I have 16 GB of RAM (quad channel), i7 3930K, 3,2 GHz (hexa core), a Asus GTX Titan graphic card with 6 GB of Vram, Win 7 64 bit Home Prem with SP 1 and have the same problem.

There are always problem with ubisoft's PC games, always.

UltrazPhil
12-25-2014, 02:03 PM
For me it's not just a couple of seconds. Arnos freezes while running and I'm unable to do anything with him. Map and menu are still useable, but fast traveling doesn't fix the freeze cause I cant get out the loading screen -_-