PDA

View Full Version : Liberation HD



Hrafnagud72
12-24-2014, 05:18 AM
My initiates finally synced up all my games. I was looking on my uplay and realized I had never synced Liberation with uplay. I started up the game and looked in all the menus and cannot find the uplay option anywhere. Anyone know how to load up uplay in Liberation?

ICEing90
12-24-2014, 05:31 AM
There is no Uplay for the 360 version only if that's the console you are on

Hrafnagud72
12-24-2014, 05:55 AM
Well that is dumb lol. Thanks for the help.