PDA

View Full Version : How do you see your FPS?



ProtossOverlord
12-21-2014, 08:08 AM
I usually use msi afterburner with rivatuner, but that crashes the game at launch, so just wondering what people are using to see their FPS?

Thanks :)

doskeigo
12-21-2014, 08:28 AM
I usually use msi afterburner with rivatuner, but that crashes the game at launch, so just wondering what people are using to see their FPS?

Thanks :)

GeForce Experience

TheOutsider-NL-
12-21-2014, 09:18 AM
I'm using Fraps

javedalam
12-21-2014, 03:16 PM
GeForce Experience

As above (^) FRAPS is the easiest way, but some may consider it a bit ugly. In that case you could use GeForce Experience if you have an NVidia card or raptr/gaming evolved if you have an AMD card (in raptr, go to preferences and then keyboard shortcuts).

USAdystopia
12-21-2014, 08:29 PM
Use Raptr only if you don't mind having AMD's eye in your computer.

YazX_
12-21-2014, 10:28 PM
I usually use msi afterburner with rivatuner, but that crashes the game at launch, so just wondering what people are using to see their FPS?

Thanks :)

Add ACU to RTSS manually and Set Detection level to low, Stealth mode to on and custom D3D Support to on and it will no longer crash the game, but note, UPlay overlay will not work though.