PDA

View Full Version : Error after Patch 4



Jacko_G_T
12-19-2014, 02:16 PM
I just install the patch , and when i try to play the game ... on main menu , Where the AC Unity logo Appear and says , "push any buttom to continue" the image goes frozen and i can not do ANYTHING !! !! can only reset my pc ... Whats going wrong ?! Before the patch i was playing well ... :(

Please... Help me!

AntiChrist7
12-19-2014, 02:23 PM
When using Nvidia, try the latest beta drivers, it worked for me

Jacko_G_T
12-19-2014, 02:26 PM
Thanks dude! It work!!