PDA

View Full Version : Can't fly mistel or SPB



bonesaw01
05-29-2004, 11:31 PM
Hi, for some reason, I cannot fly the Mistel or the SPB with the 2 I-16's under it's wing. Do I have to unlock them or is there something else I have to do?

bonesaw01
05-29-2004, 11:31 PM
Hi, for some reason, I cannot fly the Mistel or the SPB with the 2 I-16's under it's wing. Do I have to unlock them or is there something else I have to do?

Maj_Death
05-29-2004, 11:37 PM
What do you mean? The Mistel itself is a bomb, you can't fly it. The I-16 parasite fighters must be released. To release them you must assign a key as there is no default key assignment. If you mean that you can't use them in campaign mode or with the quick mission builder then yeah, they are not allowed there. If you want to fly the TB-3 SPB system or Mistel equiped Fw-190 then you must either build your own mission, play the included mission for each or download a mission that has them.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Maj_Death here, Stab.I/JG1Death at HL

I build COOPs and DF maps. If you would like some of them you can get them atmy COOP page (http://www14.brinkster.com/triggerhappy770/default.htm)

I/JG1 Oesau is recruiting axis pilots who prefer to fly maximum realism. We accept both veterans and rookies. We fly in VEF2, VOW and may join other online wars in the future. Go to our forums at http://www.jg1-oesau.org/ for more details and to apply.
http://www.bestanimations.com/Humans/Skulls/Skull-06.gif