PDA

View Full Version : ACU.exe stopped working



Pollux.DiS
12-08-2014, 07:56 PM
Hi guys,

Memory 3 sequence 2, opening server bridge, after I jump into it the game crashes.

Any fix for that?
It happens every single time since 2 days ago.

Thank you!

P.S.
Starting Uplay offline does NOT help

zigon z
12-08-2014, 11:01 PM
This is going to sound odd - I had same problem. The support email directed me to all these things with firewall and anti-virus, etc. The fix for me though was to goto CMD prompt and flush the DNS. start - run - cmd - ipconfig /flushdns

Pollux.DiS
12-09-2014, 09:10 PM
Thanks I'll give it a shot and report back.

EDIT:
Sadly this did NOT fix the issue...

Pollux.DiS
12-10-2014, 10:33 AM
After having an issue with Far Cry 4 activation, that was NOT fixed, now I have with this and I am waiting for answer for my ticket.
Please do answer, because the game is completely unplayable.

Case Reference # 01839184

Thank you!

johnsoderberg
12-11-2014, 04:59 PM
Hi, my game crashes whenever I try to continue my save. Is there any fix for this? I have reinstalled the game and tried to run it in offline mode but nothing seems to do the trick. Would really appreciate some help!

johnsoderberg
12-11-2014, 05:15 PM
I have the same issue aswell please update your thread if you find a solution!

YazDeAce
12-11-2014, 09:59 PM
Verify game files through uplay, that might do the trick ^^