PDA

View Full Version : How's Initates working for you guys now?



ICEing90
12-08-2014, 12:10 AM
For me it's still not syncing my AC Liberation HD. But everything else is fine.

But holy crap this site has been working horribly for so long already.

JustPlainQuirky
12-08-2014, 12:16 AM
Initiates never works. Otherwise it wouldn't be initiates. It would be a website people actually like.

That being said, it fails to sync with my Rogue game which is clearly synched to my Uplay.

MakimotoJin
12-08-2014, 12:35 AM
I heard somewhere that Initiates is the main cause of having no legacy outfits in Rogue.I don't even need to say anything else.

ICEing90
12-08-2014, 02:19 AM
I'm trying to get Ezio's outfit in Unity but I can't because the website doesn't work as intended.

melbye82
12-08-2014, 04:21 AM
Still no data for Rogue, and still missing XP i should have in 2, 3 and 4