PDA

View Full Version : How Could The Crew Not Have Playable Crown Victoria?



chw35
12-02-2014, 07:40 PM
I understand the game cannot include all the cars we want, but what really makes no sense to me is its exclusion of a playable Crown Victoria. The developers have already made both the civilian and police versions of Crown Victoria; all they needed was to work on some interior and then we could have another car to drive. Someone please correct me if the game does feature a playable Crown Victoria.

C00LACID
12-03-2014, 11:56 AM
Having seen how fast those NPC drive the crown vics this car would be overpowered as hell ;D

MachoNacho642
06-21-2015, 03:58 PM
Yeah, Crown Victoria Circuit FTW! If it existed :P

CSP_Mork
09-30-2015, 09:48 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2uH_X-9fjfI