PDA

View Full Version : X360 Liberation HD and Uplay



ICEing90
11-29-2014, 11:37 PM
Since I see no Uplay option for the 360 version, does that mean I will not be able to sync it up with Initates either?

bitebug2003
11-29-2014, 11:54 PM
According to Uplay http://uplay.ubi.com/#!/en-GB/games/assassins-creed-liberation-hd it seems you can only sync it with the PS3 and PC versions

(odd :confused: )

ICEing90
11-30-2014, 01:02 AM
According to Uplay http://uplay.ubi.com/#!/en-GB/games/assassins-creed-liberation-hd it seems you can only sync it with the PS3 and PC versions

(odd :confused: )

That is odd :( I wonder why the 360 version only got shafted?

bitebug2003
11-30-2014, 01:13 AM
That is odd :( I wonder why the 360 version only got shafted?

No idea - I didn't even realise it was on 360 and PC until today

SMScorx89
11-30-2014, 10:29 PM
That sucks. Perhaps this will be fixed one day & those of us with Liberation HD on the 360 will be given a bone.