PDA

View Full Version : should i be worried about this series and where it's going? (SPOILERS ON ALL GAMES)

zzcool500
11-25-2014, 05:59 PM
So where should i start i started playing assassins creed a very short time ago, i never got it working on my pc so i never bothered before, but i always wanted to play it to find out about what the deal with the animus was, ofcourse i played 1 back in 2007 but i never finished it and i never felt like finishing it or even playing it again, anyway 6 months or so ago i finally decided to play it and see what it was about expecting nothing, i finally got it working so i started playing it for the only reason of moving up to 2 as that game appealed too me due to the davinci part, i wasn't aware of anything of this game series all i remember was that it had a weird beginning the animus so thats why i wanted to play it, but my interest for the game was small infact very small i never knew what i was about to see.

Once i finished 1 i thought wow now this just got interesting, so i moved to 2 once i saw the into i got even more hookes, i kept playing it never knew what to expect i enjoyed it then suddenly i discovered the roman gods statues and thats when things got interesting, so again i kept playing it and eventually found out about the locked door with some kind of god in it, so i assumed it was about the actual god i had no idea what was waiting for me at the end, and that that was an amazing feeling to build up too that, then there was the mysterious weird snips of videos showing about subject 16 i was very and didn't know what it was about.