PDA

View Full Version : How do I open nomad chests?



Gladiaattori1500
11-23-2014, 04:42 PM
I have completed one "branch" of nomad missions but I still can't open the chests nearby it? What am I missing?

Fatal-Feit
11-23-2014, 04:44 PM
A patch that should arrive sometime in 2025.

wvstolzing
11-23-2014, 05:01 PM
The 'app' has trouble communicating properly with the game; especially when it comes to determining which chests are available/opened, etc.

Gladiaattori1500
11-23-2014, 05:04 PM
Oh my god

rrebe
11-23-2014, 05:14 PM
I've had very little problems opening the nomad chests/missions in Unity. For me they haven't synced if I'm playing the app and Unity at the same time like the helix markers do, but if I restart either the app or the main game most of the time the chests are synced. Doesn't work every time, but eventually they have been unlocked in the main game.

Gladiaattori1500
11-23-2014, 06:52 PM
How can I see if they've been unlocked? Is the only way just going and checking them over and over again?

DraconisLupus
11-23-2014, 06:53 PM
I've been just letting my assassins grab the chests because the first one I did I grabbed in the game but my assassin still was away for 24 hours. So I figured why go get it if my assassins will still be unusable for a day.

rrebe
11-23-2014, 07:14 PM
How can I see if they've been unlocked? Is the only way just going and checking them over and over again?

You'll get an in-game notification once any app content is unlocked.

Gladiaattori1500
11-24-2014, 06:59 PM
How do I let my assassin's take them?