PDA

View Full Version : how to voice chat



confused2425
11-17-2014, 06:22 PM
title says it all how do u voice chat on assassins creed unity on pc i normally use the ps4 for games but thought i give the pc a try but i cant find the button u use to chat to team mates so yea how

JAC072
11-17-2014, 09:43 PM
Bump. I want to know as well.

similarly
11-18-2014, 10:41 AM
In the UPLAY client, in SETTINGS you can set the push-to-talk button or set your mic to always be on. Mine is f11. I haven't actually TRIED it in coop though.

Gabbrujatt
01-02-2015, 07:05 AM
In the UPLAY client, in SETTINGS you can set the push-to-talk button or set your mic to always be on. Mine is f11. I haven't actually TRIED it in coop though.

I had already tried this one but it does not work.....