PDA

View Full Version : cannot play sequence 5 mission 1



nonamename1
11-17-2014, 02:30 AM
I quick traveled after the movie at the start of sequence 5 and now there is no indication I have the mission. I can't seem to back to a "re-select it". Any ideas?

Altair1789
11-17-2014, 04:23 AM
I guess verifying files could help

nonamename1
11-17-2014, 04:43 AM
I guess verifying files could help

I've noticed if I quick travel instead of leave an area by walking normally I get issues. in other missions I got a failure and had to start it over. That's why I mentioned the quick travel.

I don't think verifying cache will solve. But has anyone else had a similar issue?

nonamename1
11-17-2014, 05:30 AM
ok it's solved, yeaaaahhh.

started and finished a side-mission and the icon for the story mission appeared again!

Sofrep
11-17-2014, 05:31 AM
http://www.forbes.com/sites/insertcoin/2014/11/12/congratulations-ubisoft-youre-the-new-ea/

nonamename1
11-17-2014, 06:46 AM
Ubisoft makes some amazing games, I've gotten hundreds of hours of entertainment.

I don't agree nor care what the dbag Paul Tassi says.