PDA

View Full Version : Will Assassin's Creed Rogue run on the old 360?



xChip1998x
11-16-2014, 04:43 PM
I would like to play AC Rogue. The thing is, I have one of the old 2008 360s.

Will the game function okay?

GoldenBoy9999
11-16-2014, 05:16 PM
Yeah sure. I believe I have the same kind as you, the old Arcade model with no built in wifi. Lol, I never thought to upgrade. As far as I know, every game for 360 will work on whatever model you have with the possible exception of some like Destiny. Rogue's great, get it, I'm playing on the same thing as you. :cool:

xChip1998x
11-16-2014, 05:30 PM
Thanks for your swift response! :D

I'll be getting it for Christmas. :)

Mr_Shade
11-16-2014, 05:36 PM
Enjoy!