PDA

View Full Version : AC Initiates



IDJ_PunkI
11-16-2014, 03:32 PM
So how many yeas does it take for this thing to update? Anyone know? I just recently went back to beat the dlc (Freedom Cry) in Black flag and it has yet to update on initiates. Do I have to do something special for AC Initiates to recognize that I beat it? Or will it eventually update? Because I've been waiting a couple days now...

Dag_B
11-17-2014, 01:57 PM
Initiates is broken, they still work on it. Most people miss some progress/XP, there is nothing you can do. It will update itself eventually. Deleting cookies might show you that update (if it already occured) but most times you will have no change.

EscoBlades
11-17-2014, 02:25 PM
Initiates is one of a few known issues currently being worked on. Please see here - http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/949543-PC-XB1-amp-PS4-AC-Unity-Current-Known-Issues