PDA

View Full Version : Does ACInitiates work ?



DaZex
11-15-2014, 10:30 PM
Has anyone linked their uplay account to Initiates and has all their games there ? I own all the AC games, except liberation, but none of them are synced. In my profile\collections it tells me that i don't own any of them.

DaZex
11-16-2014, 12:41 PM
up

shaddix2011
11-16-2014, 12:56 PM
up

Nope, same for me and for a lot of other people. AC initiates is not working prperly at the moment.