PDA

View Full Version : Is it have voice chat in game?How?



Frodo-Nu
11-15-2014, 02:26 AM
I never hear anything from another player.
How to start voice chat and how to send my voice?

Anonua
11-15-2014, 03:20 AM
I'm not certain myself, but I'm a mic user as well and have noticed the issue. Add me and we can try and figure it out?

Tanyn
11-15-2014, 03:50 AM
I'm not certain myself, but I'm a mic user as well and have noticed the issue. Add me and we can try and figure it out?

I saw one guy, once with a microphone icon next to his name in co-op, but he never spoke. Voice chat is somewhat of a moot point at the moment, until they fix the crashing on joining co-op missions (1.2 didn't fix it, it upgraded it from an application crash to a full-on system lock that now requires a manual reboot ... for me at least -_-)