PDA

View Full Version : Hi AC Community, why does my AC UNITY on console not link with my UPLAY?



TORZADO
11-15-2014, 12:51 AM
1st time here guys, a friendly hello and also could someone answer my question.

I have played and completed AC II>III (all ezio editions) on 360 and the ONE (AC BF) and my uplay shows what i have done up until Unity, but i have progressed through Unity, does it take time to update? also my initiates is screwed not showing my xbox one rewards from AC + FARCRY titles only what i did on 360.

A big mess i know, but any help?

Ureh
11-15-2014, 12:57 AM
Hello Torzado, this is a known issue. They're currently working on a solution.

Here's a list of all the stuff they're trying to fix:
http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/949543-All-Platforms-AC-Unity-Current-Known-Issues

TORZADO
11-15-2014, 01:02 AM
Hello Torzado, this is a known issue. They're currently working on a solution.

Here's a list of all the stuff they're trying to fix:
http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/949543-All-Platforms-AC-Unity-Current-Known-Issues

thank you very much

melbye82
11-15-2014, 01:05 AM
Having the same problem with Rogue, so it mist be a general issue