PDA

View Full Version : Playing again?



cloudgodd1
11-13-2014, 01:56 AM
not sure if this was asked, or addressed...However in past AC games you could have 3 different games running...this one I can't seem to find a place to start a second or third game...is that even possible? and if so how? Thanks in advance.

Wraith_of_sands
11-13-2014, 01:59 AM
if you mean creating several profiles then no you can't

cloudgodd1
11-13-2014, 02:20 AM
well that stinks...can you start a new game at least? and if so how?

cloudgodd1
11-13-2014, 04:15 AM
anyone?

cloudgodd1
11-13-2014, 05:10 AM
never mind found the answer...you have to move saved data.

timpatto2004
11-14-2014, 07:51 AM
never mind found the answer...you have to move saved data.

How do you do this?
Why go back on something that they've had from the beginning?:mad:
My brother decided to have a try of it before I got the time to play and has already done about 10% :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Tanyn
11-14-2014, 07:58 AM
How do you do this?
Why go back on something that they've had from the beginning?:mad:
My brother decided to have a try of it before I got the time to play and has already done about 10% :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Oh that one's easy ... they didn't think this game through ... at all.